News Feed http://www./rss/news/ en-gb Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:26:43 GMT Tue, 07 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT youlove.us CMS enquiries@stephenlawrenceclothing.co.uk enquiries@stephenlawrenceclothing.co.uk 5 E-Newsletter featuring Muubaa, Joseph Ribkoff & Hoss Intropia http://www./news/e-newsletter-featuring-muubaa-joseph-ribkoff-and-hoss-intropia/ Tue, 07 May 2013 00:00:00 GMT E-Newsletter featuring Aldo Martins, Gestuz & Ingenious Jewellery http://www./news/e-newsletter-featuring-aldo-martins-gestuz-and-ingenious-jewellery/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 00:00:00 GMT E-Newsletter featuring Joseph, Filippa K & Ilse Jacobsen http://www./news/e-newsletter-feat-joseph-filippa-k-and-ilse-jacobsen/ Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT E-Newsletter featuring Sam Edelman & Tosca Blu http://www./news/e-newsletter-featuring-sam-edelman-and-tosca-blu/ Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT E-Newsletter featuring Gestuz & Coccinelle http://www./news/e-newsletter-featuring-gestuz-and-coccinelle/ Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT E-Newsletter featuring Marc Cain & Ilse Jacobsen http://www./news/e-newsletter-featuring-marc-cain-and-ilse-jacobsen/ Wed, 20 Mar 2013 00:00:00 GMT Christmas Opening Times http://www./news/christmas-opening-times/ Sunday 2nd December - 11am-3:30pm Thursday 6th December - Late Night Shopping Sunday 9th December - 11am-3:30pm Thursday 13th December - Late Night Shopping Sunday 16th December -... Wed, 28 Nov 2012 00:00:00 GMT Autumn/Winter 2012 Ladieswear Preview - Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd September http://www./news/autumnwinter-2012-ladieswear-preview-friday-21st-and-saturday-22nd-september/ Thu, 20 Sep 2012 00:00:00 GMT Muubaa Lovers http://www./news/muubaa-lovers/ Celebs and fashion bloggers alike are coveting the timeless Muubaa leather look, rocking up jeans or giving 'girly' looks an added edge. See how they styled their Muubaa below: X  ... Mon, 02 Jul 2012 00:00:00 GMT Style Icons in Joseph http://www./news/style-icons-in-joseph/ Joseph is coveted across the globe and worn by not just the current, but the up-and-coming Fashionistas, whilst luckily continuing to be wearable and affordable for us high street folk! Here are... Fri, 15 Jun 2012 00:00:00 GMT Pre-Sale Promotion http://www./news/pre-sale-promotion/ For a limited time only, we're offering 25% OFF selected Michael Kors bags, Shoes, and Avion Belts.  Pop in-store or give us a ring if you'd like to take advantage of the pre-sale, on... Sat, 09 Jun 2012 00:00:00 GMT "No One knows me like Joseph Ribkoff" http://www./news/joseph-ribkoff/ Joseph Ribkoff dresses are, without a doubt, the 'cleverest' dresses in the fashion world. By 'clever', I mean they are effortless in every sense of the word. They look spectacular on literally... Fri, 01 Jun 2012 00:00:00 GMT Long Live The Queen! http://www./news/long-live-the-queen/ Chichester has gone crazy for the Diamond Jubilee! Here at Stephen Lawrence we are feeling very proud of our Queen's timeless elegance. Therefore, not only are we having a very English tea party... Fri, 01 Jun 2012 00:00:00 GMT Muubaa http://www./news/muubaa/ Here at Stephen Lawrence Ladieswear we're very happy to introduce Muubaa to Chichester. Buttery soft leathers and a feminine fitted shape, each and every one is a complete investment to compliment... Thu, 05 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT Girls on Film http://www./news/girls-on-film/ One of the nicest ways to keep yourself in-the-know with the current and up-coming trends is to keep an eye on Youtube. It's a great way to see the garments on a body, rather than the pages of a... Thu, 05 Apr 2012 00:00:00 GMT The Bohm http://www./news/the-bohm/ JEWELLERY JUST IN! Based in New York, The Bohm produce very unique feminine collections with a focus on detailed designs. Primarily made of brass or zinc, it is first plated with copper and... Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT Michael Michael Kors http://www./news/michael-michael-kors/ Michael Kors has landed. We've just unpacked the first of many from our beautiful handpicked collection of handbags and shoes from the stunning Michael Kors SS12. Super-recognizable and a... Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:00:00 GMT SUIT SALE http://www./news/suit-sale/ Stephen Lawrence Menswear are currently offering super-stylish and brilliantly crafted Van Kollem suits at 2 for £400. Cleverly cut but without restriction, a Van Kollem suit is ideal... Thu, 20 Oct 2011 00:00:00 GMT Spring/Summer 2011 Preview http://www./news/springsummer-2011-preview/ Stephen Lawrence is delighted to announce that the Spring/Summer 2011 menswear and womenswear collections will soon be arriving in-store, and to celebrate this, we are hosting a preview on the... Wed, 09 Mar 2011 00:00:00 GMT