Content Feed http://www./rss/content/ en-gb Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:11:57 GMT youlove.us CMS enquiries@stephenlawrenceclothing.co.uk enquiries@stephenlawrenceclothing.co.uk 5 Home http://www./ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:49:31 GMT About http://www./about/ Established designer fashion retailer in Chichester Stephen Lawrence Ladies Wear shop is an independent, family run businesses. The shop was established in 1999, and provides a comprehensive,... Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:48:27 GMT Kinross Cashmere http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/kinross-knitwear/ Our Philosophy Rather than follow fleeting trends, our passion is to create original products that are inspired by nature, modern in design and hand-crafted to endure. Pure, natural, soft and... Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:24:45 GMT Patrizia Pepe http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/patrizia-pepe/ Patrizia Pepe is a brand that can be recognised for combining the  practicality of everyday living and glamour for those special occcasions, thanks to the elegant minimalist lines and... Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:24:23 GMT 7 For All Mankind http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/7-for-all-mankind/ 7 For All Mankind’s premium jeans exploded onto the scene in Autumn 2000, quickly earning critical acclaim and an immediate following for its innovative... Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:23:50 GMT Stores http://www./stores/ The Stephen Lawrence ladieswear designer fashion shop is located just off the main commercial areas of East Street and North Street in Chichester, West Sussex. Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:20:59 GMT Contact http://www./contact/ Please use the form below to contact Stephen Lawrence Clothing, and one of our team will be delighted to discuss your enquiry with you. Stephen Lawrence Clothing will never pass on your details... Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:12:00 GMT For Men http://www./for-men/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 11:04:27 GMT Pons Quintana http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/pons-quintana/ The Company  Pons Quintana  was founded in 1953 in Alaior, Menorca. In the beginning it was centered on making children’s shoes.  In 1968 the current... Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:30:01 GMT Luisa Cerano http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/luisa-cerano/ LUISA CERANO excites confident women with an individual style all over the world. Its trademark is its unmistakable feminine-casual silhouette, which is reinterpreted in an innovative and... Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:25:36 GMT Rosemunde http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/rosemunde/ At Rosemunde, we wish to offer all women "a luxury feeling - every day", and what perhaps best defines everyday luxury is our iconic silk top, which saw the light back in... Fri, 06 Nov 2020 16:14:08 GMT Mia Fratino http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/marc-aurel/ At a time where the increasing need to consider our consumer footprint is ever prevalent, the fashion industry is no exception. MIA FRATINO use only 100% natural fibres that are biodegradable and... Fri, 06 Nov 2020 15:14:22 GMT Pretty Ballerinas http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/diktons/ Fri, 06 Nov 2020 13:48:45 GMT Diego M http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/hw2/ Based in Lake Garda, Diego M is a leading Italian outerwear brand best-known for its luxurious fur-trimmed parkas. Proudly bearing the Made in Italy stamp, Diego M is all about reinventing... Sat, 17 Oct 2020 15:06:54 GMT Dualist http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/crea-concept/ Introducing Dualist, the fashion forward parka specialists founded by Deborah Janicek who has over 20 years experience within the premium and luxury brands industry. Known for their... Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:55:38 GMT Marella http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/88-and-half/ Marella was conceived as a collection in 1976 and became an independent company in 1988. Italian clothing and accessory brand Marella offers glamorous, contemporary, female fashion for all... Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:37:51 GMT Fabienne Chapot http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/ochre/ Fabienne started her eponymous brand under the name of Fab. in 2006. The brand started as an accessory brand, mainly focusing on bags, shoes and accessories. Her vision of adding a bold and... Sat, 17 Oct 2020 13:58:51 GMT Estheme Cachemire http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/estheme-cachemire/ For more than 15 years, ESTHEME Cashmere has specialised in the manufacture of luxury knitwear in the most classic shapes with a range of new generation products that we can love and be happy to... Fri, 16 Oct 2020 14:47:58 GMT Naadam Cashmere http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/naadam-cashmere/ The Best Cashmere Goats Come From Mongolia If you want the best cashmere in the world, you need to go to Mongolia. Naadam sources its cashmere from the Zalaa Jinst white goat, the only entirely... Thu, 03 Oct 2019 14:54:13 GMT Byklyn http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/byklyn/ Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:23:47 GMT Chichester Womenswear Shop http://www./stores/chichester-womenswear-shop/ The Stephen Lawrence womenswear shop is conveniently located in the very centre of the historic and beautiful market town of Chichester in West Sussex. The local area is well-served by... Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:26:33 GMT Inoa http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/inoa/ Fri, 31 May 2019 15:41:03 GMT For Women http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/ Fri, 17 May 2019 16:30:50 GMT Privacy http://www./privacy/ Privacy Policy (GDPR) This policy applies to information held about clients and prospective clients, suppliers and prospective suppliers, contacts and all other persons about whom Stephen... Mon, 21 May 2018 18:48:22 GMT Joseph Ribkoff http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/joseph-ribkoff/ Joseph Ribkoff launched his first collection in 1957 at a time when women's fashion was undergoing a complete revolution. All clothing is designed, sewn and produced in Canada, which is a... Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:56:57 GMT Oakwood http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/oakwood/ Oakwood leather jackets with outstanding styles ranging from classic traditional to edgy chic and everything in between. using some of the worlds finest leathers, these jackets are high quality,... Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:49:39 GMT Sarah Pacini http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/sarah-pacini/ 20 years in the making, Sarah Pacini, with it's unique voice, has breathed design, innovation and distinction into the world of womens' fashion. With a philosophy that clothing should reflect... Mon, 21 Aug 2017 10:48:10 GMT Riani http://www./designer-fashion-for-women/riani/ Riani is both traditional and visionary, it is glamorous and classy, high quality, elegant with exclusively manuifactured materials which are perfecterly cut.  Mon, 07 Aug 2017 14:05:33 GMT E-Newsletter featuring Muubaa, Joseph Ribkoff & Hoss Intropia http://www./news/e-newsletter-featuring-muubaa-joseph-ribkoff-and-hoss-intropia/ Tue, 07 May 2013 17:27:18 GMT E-Newsletter featuring Aldo Martins, Gestuz & Ingenious Jewellery http://www./news/e-newsletter-featuring-aldo-martins-gestuz-and-ingenious-jewellery/ Wed, 03 Apr 2013 11:40:44 GMT